This is a list of episodes of the Indian television sitcom Sarabhai vs Sarabhai. Sahil decides to have dinner with Maya and lunch with Monisha. Rosesh has insomnia and it drives all the others crazy.

Discuss   Bury

Who Voted for this Story

Expert Blogger on Twitter Expert Blogger on FacebookExpert Blogger RSS Feed Join Our Newsletter:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

IPOWER Web Hosting